Reducing Vulnerability to Climate Change in the Caribbean
The Eastern Caribbean states of Dominica, Grenada, Saint Lucia, and Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (SVG) have worked with the World Bank, regional development partners, and donors to reduce their vulnerability to climate change.
Providing country: Dominica, Grenada, St. Lucia
Applying Social Guarantee Approaches in the Eastern Caribbean
The World Bank’s 2006 Poverty Assessment Study outlined weaknesses in poverty reduction strategies in St. Lucia common to Caribbean countries. The St.